Search

Texas Jack ZOOM Party!


Saturday—June 18, 2021

Led by Carole Brown and Candice McKinney

Here is the link to join the Zoom Party:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81180246948

Come one, come all to the first-ever Texas Jack Western-themed ZOOM Party!!

  • Meet-n-Greet cocktail hour--BYOB

  • We will be having break out rooms with games, trivia and PRIZES.

Awards for:

  • Best dressed western costume

  • Best western zoom background

  • Best dressed Pet

  • We are also planning on doing a virtual auction of some really nice Texas Jack memorabilia!

SAVE THE DATE

• Make sure we have your current email on record with us, so that we may keep you updated on our PARTY. Contact us here.

Masks are NOT required!!!

Above all, it will be a great opportunity to see one another again!

All you need is either a computer, phone, or tablet that can you can use with your internet browser to connect.

Depending on your time zone, here are the times:

Eastern Time Zone: 6:00 pm

Central Time Zone: 5:00 pm

Mountain Time Zone: 4:00 pm

Pacific Time Zone: 3:00 pm

Meeting ID: 811 8024 6948

If you need to connect by a Zoom phone app, the following applies:

One tap mobile:

+13017158592,81180246948# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,81180246948# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location:

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 811 8024 6948

Find your local number:

https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdHAQZrsaV

0 comments
Texas Jack Association
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram